Meanwhile out for a walk

Posted on

In the sunshine, I walk a lot in RL, I walk pretty much everywhere I don’t think you can really know a place by driving it, you only know the quirks, the shortcuts and the feel by walking it.

walk

So new stuff now from Ison, the Divine Bustier and Bolero @ Collabor88, they are 2 seperate pieces that work together nicely too (more pics under the cut) and also new shoes from Bushu, each pair come in a mesh or materials version.

walk2

walk3

I am bang into earrings right now, so hair that show my ears or at least 1 ear is perfect right now.  These earrings are called Fenrir by Bliensen + Maitai.

walk4

Hair – Catwa : Mimi

Skin – Lara Hurley : Fae @ Uber

Eyes – Dead Apples : Striking Eyes

Earrings – Bliensen + Maitai : Fenrir @ I ❤ Roleplay

Tops – Ison : Divine Bustier and bolero @ Collabor88

Shoes – Bushu : Liscio

Trousers – Baiastice : Metro

Hands and feet -Slink

Poses – ZZANG

Leave a comment