Meanwhile I shall go to the ball

Posted on

It’s friday! and if I had a proper 9-5 Mon-Fri job I would be so happy and planning my friday night out.

ball

Except I have odd hours and days and I didn’t realise it was friday until about 20 minutes ago.

ball2

ball3

New stuff now from Baiastice, the petal dress which has a built in knickers so you don’t flash your cooch and also has beautiful linines, all available at the Liasion collaborative right now!

ball4

Hair – Ison : Diamond

Skin – Lara Hurley : Fae @ Uber

Eyes – Dead Apples : Striking Eyes

Dress – Baiastice : Petal @  The Liasion Collaborative

hands and feet – Slink

Shoes – Fission : Polka Dot Heels

Poses – ZZANG

Leave a Reply

