Meanwhile back to blonde

Posted on

I love hair, I wear a lot of hair colours, when I started SL I wore black exclusively for about 2 years, but as time went on I switched to white, then blonde, then red, and a few others inbetween.  I have been red for a bit lately, but now I’m going back to blonde.  especially blondes with dark roots.

shoes!

It’s that time again, 21 Shoe Event is now open, and the shoes there are only available today.  These shoes are available now at KoiKoi for $295L for the both of them. Yes, they are buy one get one free.  For other shoes available today check out the official blog.

shoes2!

I am bang into underwear right now, for the slink bod or not the slink bod I don’t mind, and I like something a bit different like this frilly skirt thingy from *sg*

shoes3!

this has been me, on thursday 😀

shoes4!

Hair – Exile : Young and beautiful

Skin – Lara Hurley : Fae @ Uber

Eyes – Dead Apples : Striking eyes

Undies – *SG* : Candy ruffled skirt and bra

Shoes – KoiKoi : Candy snake and Little Black shoes @ 21 Shoe Event August

Poses – Vain

Freckles – oh! liv

Leave a Reply

