Meanwhile I do like to lounge around in my knickers

Posted on

I dont own pajamas.

lounge

A few things I wanted to show today, firstly the chair by Culprit.  Upcycled sofas with unique animations for 1 or 2 avatars, in loads of wood shades and upholstery options.

lounge4

lounge2

Also undies by Blacklace, I don’t normally do a lot of corsets because of my boob situation but this mesh corset and system knickers set isn’t too massive and has nice detailing on the bodice

lounge3

 

Hair – Ayashi : Aiko

Skin – Lara Hurley : Fae @ Uber

Eyes – Dead Apples

Hands and feet – Slink

Nails – Nailed it

Necklace – Cae : Bolt

Undies – Blacklace : Phoenix

Shoes – Fission : Spectator

Chair – Culprit

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

