Meanwhile it’s all about light

Posted on

I am all about windlights, and windlight settings and trying to create interesting shadows in my pics.  I do edit my non-blog pics but any blog posts are only cropped, no ‘fixing’ or smoothing what you see is what you will hopefully go and buy.

lightup

Everyone has their own style of blogging, or picture taking.  I just prefer to show you what I have as it looks to me inworld.

New from Baiastice, the Jitka tops and skirts, and as usual there are different patterns to choose from and each top comes with or without the feathered shoulders.

lightup2

Also, more makeup from Mons, grunge eyeshadows when you just need to give someone the stink eye.

lightup3

lightup4

Hair – Wasabi pills : Barbara

Skin – League :  Erin

Eyes – Dead Apples : Striking Eyes

Eyeshadow : Mons : Grunge eyeshadow

Top and skirt – Baiastice : Jitka

Shoes -Gos : Angelina

Hands – Slink

Nails – Nailed it

Poses -NLA

Leave a Reply

