Meanwhile at Club Tropicana

Posted on

Drinks are freeeeeeeeeee……

I don’t know why, but I’ve had that on a permanent loop in my head all morning.

tropicana

and sharing is caring right?

 

Ok, new stuff now, shoes by bliensen + Maitai and dress by Emery, and as you have probably noticed.  A HAT!

tropicana2

I am wearing the elua Shena hair from Hair Fair in the hat hair version, so I bought myself a hat and I feel great, happy wonderful, I love hats, actually that’s given me a thought of a blog post I can do about favourite things in SL.

tropicana3

Hair -Elua : Shena @ Hair Fair

Hat – Harm’s Way : Straw Hat

Skin – PXL : Mia

Eyes – Dead Apples : Striking Eyes

Dress – Emery : Kenya @ C88

Earrings : Mandala : Kyara @ C88

Shoes – Bliensen + Maitai : Walking on Sunshine

Hands and feet – Slink

Leave a Reply

