Meanwhile I am a delight

Posted on

It’s the 8th of the month and that means collabor88 has opened, and for the first time in a year I got in on the first day

1

and because I am such a lovely person, I went, bought stuff, then buggered off.

12

New from Baiastice, the skirt and top, both come in a variety of patterns and colours and I’m wearing it over the slink bod with 0, yes ZERO alphas used, I am chuffed as nuts

13

Hair – Wasabi Pills : Darienne

Skin – Pink Fuel : Sora

Eyes – Dead Apples : Solar

Bod, hands and feet – Slink

Shoes – Pure Poison : Guilla @ Collabor88

Top and skirt – Baiastice : Kafua @ Collabor88

Necklace – Mandala : Kyara @ Collabor88

Poses – ZZANG

Leave a Reply

