Meanwhile at the lake

Posted on

New releases and commentary today, I love fairs, I like finding new to me stores, I like seeing new new things all in one place and I am SO excited that hair fair is coming up, its my favourite SL fair.

haze

New release now from Cracked Mirror, the beach dress, I love the slightly see through hem part, its a nice touch and comes in a variety of colours.

haze2

yes, I am still wearing the slink bod, and all my pics are unedited, i solved the wrist issue by wearing XS hands, no seams! I still have a neck issue but thats being updated soon.

haze3

Hair – Catwa : Bella

Skin – Glam Affair : Cassia @ Summerfest

Bod – Slink Physique

Eyes – Dead Apples : Striking Eyes

Dress – Cracked Mirror : Beach Dress @ FaMESHed

Shoes – KoiKoi : Heart pumps

Poses – ZZANG

Leave a Reply

