Meanwhile it’s not my circus

Posted on

and they are certainly not my monkeys…..

show

Although I do like to watch a circus and I do find monkeys interesting…..

show2

 

So another Slink bod post, and I got the applier from Glam affair, most of the appliers I have seen inworld are under 500L so pretty reasonable in my opinion.

show3

New release from Baiastice as well, these Petra bodysuits, 2 styles and loads of colour/pattern options, and yes I did use the HUD on the bod to alpha out the bits I needed, its a doddle.

show4

Hair – Tram

Skin – Glam Affair : Cassia @ Summerfest

Eyes – Dead Apples : Striking eyes

Hat – Remarkable Oblivion : Sugarrush @ The Arcade

Bodysuit – Baiastice : Petra

Armchains : Noodles : Clara @Summerfrst

Shoes – David Heather : Cassidy

Body, hands and feet : Slink

Poses – AXIX

 

Leave a Reply

