Meanwhile it’s murder

Posted on

I squeezed into summerfest yesterday, elbowing my way through the crowd and picked up a few bits and some demos, now I need to wrestle my way back in.

murder

Something I just grabbed was this dress by COCO, a cami dress, each one comes with black and white lace and even though its booby, it’s nipped at the waist, I really like the shape.

I’ve been using old old poses lately, and not crediting because they are either my own, or the store closed down years ago so I made an effort and bought a load of new ones, these are from Axix called LadyCrow and you get crows for each pose, nice 😀

murder2

 

Also, new release at summerfest is this hair from Wasabi Pills, and I did need more plaited hair, its kind of elegant looking

murder3

Hair – Wasabi Pills – Serena

Skin – Pink Fuel : Harley

Eyes – Dead Apples : Striking Eyes

Dress – COCO : Cami dress @ Summerfest

Shoes – Hucci : Jacmel Pumps

Hands and feet – Slink

Ears – Mandala

Nails – Nailed it

Poses – Axix : Lady Crow

Pictures taken at Slaughterhouse

Leave a Reply

