Meanwhile I need to look around

Posted on

I admit it, I have been a lazy blogger recently, I used to make a big effort to find new to me stores, but after being burned by shady folks and wading through so much cack I have fallen into bad habits and only buying from people I trust or good events.  I love events, I like finding new stores, and after buying a dress from Collabor88 yesterday from one of their guest designers I bought another dress from their mainstore, and look! aint it lovely?

self

It’s from La Penderie de Nicole and it’s stunning, its flat chested, it has a great shine of the grey part and the collar is a thing of beauty.

Snapshot_002

I also went over to Gos this morning, I haven’t been to Gos in such a long time and I forgot how detailed his shoes are, just look at these Angelina heels.

self3

So I am going to make a concerted effort to find new to me stores, or stores I’ve neglected for a while and break out of my comfort zone.

self4

Hair – Magika : Serene

Skin – Glam Affair : Mokatana

Eyes – Dead Apples : Solar

Dress – La Pendereie de nicole

Shoes – Gos : Angelina

Hands – Slink

Pictures taken at Insilico South

Leave a Reply

