Meanwhile a little clarity

Posted on

I don’t really edit my pictures, I take raw shots in SL and I crop, sometimes put a filter on top but I don’t edit the clothes or skin or hair.  Everyone has their own style of blogging, but I really don’t like overprocessed ones as I can’t see what the product actually looks like.

clarity

So I like to think that I take clear pics that show off what I am trying to show off (apart my my own showing off obviously)

clarity2

Ok, so new release now from Baiastice, the Bali dress which comes in loads of plain colours and patterns!

clarity3

Hair – Magika : Reading

Skin – Pink Fuel : Harley

Glasses – ieQED : ACE shades

Dress – Baiastice : Bali

Hands – Slink

Leave a Reply

