Meanwhile behind me

Posted on

I’ve decided that I am going to take more shots of my back and bottom, they don’t get enough attention or love, and sometimes all the cool detailing on clothes is behind me.

past2

Plus I am getting excited about getting a mesh bod, and will take gratutious bum shots when I do

past

So more new releases available at Collabor88 and TMD, the hair is a unisex one and has a sideburn option and can be resized.

past3

Hair – INK : Homie @ TMD

Skin – League : Erin

Eyes – Dead Apples : Solar @ TMD

Top – Shai :  Cropped tied tops @ Collabor88

Shorts – Maitreya : Cut offs @ Collabor88

Ears – Mandala

Hands and feet – Slink

Nails – Nailed it

 

Leave a Reply

