Meanwhile I need a beach day

Posted on

It’s been so long since I’ve been to the beach, I do feel the need to go soon.

beachday

Luckily in SL your heels down sink into the sand.   These heels however are available only today from 21 Shoe and are 2 for the price of one, once they are gone they are gone, so you best get to it.

beachday4

beachday2

also a new round of My Attic has opened today, this dress by Tuttifrutti just made me think of summer and beaches and I do love a pattern don’t I?

beachday3

 

Hair – Wasabi Pills : Darienne

Eyes – Dead Apples : Striking Eyes

Skin – League – Erin

Nails – Nailed it

Hands and feet – Slink

Dress – Tuttifrutti : Gloria @ My Attic

Shoes – KoiKoi :  Infini and Mambo @ 21 Shoe Event

Necklace – Maxi Gossamer : Gold heart key

Poses – Juxtapose

Leave a Reply

