Meanwhile I am lost

Posted on

Not really, I am surprisingly good at orientating myself, I can even read proper OS maps ūüėõ

lost

I needed to show you the detail on these shoes, if you are not buying the Hucci shoes at every collabor88, then you are making a huge mistake.

lost2

I kind of like doing the whole pretty pretty thing with attitude and a little stink eye, I think i’ve managed to make my avatar have the appropriate level of bitchface.

lost3

yeah, I mean you.

lost4

Hair РClawtooth : A Little Lamb @  Collabor88

Skin – League : Erin

Eyes – dead apples : Striking eyes

Hands – Slink

nails – Nailed it

Top and skirt РIson  @  Collabor88

Shoes РHucci : Pleasantville  @  Collabor88

Poses – Everglow

Leave a Reply

