Meanwhile once in a blue moon

Posted on

I finally managed to squeeze into Collabor88, first time I’ve managed to get in during the first week in a loooong time, I don’t know whats going on there, but I get into the hair fair quicker.  I have noticed large groups of people standing around and chatting, out of my way, I WANT TO SHOP

moon

A little bit of everything today, from Collabor88, the chair from Trompe Loleil I want in RL.

moon2

Also new hair from Tram who are new at Collabor88, I do like Tram hair, but I don’t like their regular pricing, so $188 is a bargain (normally $350 per 2 colour pack).

moon3

Hair – Tram : D427 @ Collabor88

Skin – League : Erin

Eyes – Dead Apples : Striking Eyes

Top – Tres Blah : Prep top @ Collabor88

Trousers – Baiastice : Metro

Shoes – Schadenfreude : GooGooMuch @ Collabor88

Hands and feet – Slink

Nails – Nailed it

Ears  – Mandala

Chair – Trompe Loleil : Hanging Moon Chair @ Collabor88

Beach hut – Culprit

 

Leave a Reply

