Meanwhile orange you glad I didn’t say banana?*

Posted on Updated on

Yes, it’s a punchline to a joke and no, I am not going to explain it. orange Anyway, enough nonsense, new hair! from Magika and as I said yesterday I do need more short/midlength hair in SL, I like Magika hair because every hair pack is a mini fack pack, and as I am steering away from white blonde lately suits me perfectly. orange2 Also new dress from Faenzo, now I do like Faenzo stuff, the tops have small boobicular regions but I was having issues with this dress not fitting over the shoulders, I tried both alphas, even put on the large size but in certain poses it just looks odd, so bear in mind and demo.

orange3

 

 

* I never said it was a funny joke….

 

Hair – Magika : Thoughful

Skin – League : Erin

Eyes – Dead Apples : striking eyes

hands and feet – Slink

Dress – Faenzo : Silk Flare @ Collabor88

Shoes – ieQED : Rumba

Leave a Reply

