Meanwhile light and shadow

Posted on

I am a HUGE fan of windlight, I have 100’s of settings (usually end up using about 5 though) and I like to use shadows in my pictures.

shadow

FaMESHed has opened for another round and you can get the dress (Cracked Mirror) in fitted mesh and also the hair from Wasabi pills

I don’t think I give enough attention to the back of hair really, creators make a whole 3d thing and I only ever show the front.

shadow2

Also, pictures are taken at my new house, I’m not showing it properly yet because I haven’t finished decorating.

shadow3

 

Ok, the shoes, from KoiKoi, they come with a HUD and you can change 4 areas of them, so you can have them all the same, or a little bit of colour, or go mad.

shadow4

Hair – Wasabi pills : Michelle @ FaMESHed

Skin – League : Erin

Eyes – Dead Apples : Striking eyes

Dress – Cracked Mirror : Chevron Dress @ FaMESHed

Shoes – Koikoi : Salsa

Hands and feet – Slink

Nails -0 Nailed it

Leave a Reply

