Meanwhile look at my non-cleavage!

Posted on

Fitted mesh seems to be slowly making its mark in SL now, and this new jumpsuit thingy from Cracked Mirror shows exactly what I have been waiting for.  Deep neckline that doesn’t have a massive gape around my non-boobs.  I did have to increase my boob size slightly to get it to fit perfect, but that’s the kind of concession I have no problem with.

cleavage

Also, if you missed the KoiKoi shoes are this months 21 Shoe Eku has now released the whole line, loads of colours to choose from.

cleavage2

I feel very disco in this get up.

cleavage3

Hair – Wasabi Pills : Alicia

Eyeshadow : Chelle : Simply Dusty

Skin – League : Erin

Eyes – Dead Apples : Striking eyes

Jumpsuit – Cracked mirror : Roxanna @ FaMESHed

Shoes – Koikoi : Tahiti

My house – Culprit : Dragonfly cottage

 

Leave a Reply

