Meanwhile it’s supposed to be spring

Posted on

8 days of non-crappy weather? is that all I get? its freezing again, hail, rain, wind, blurgh

warm seas

I wanted to show you this playsuit I bought from a new to me store, I really like it however

 

warm seas2

I think it would have been better if the chesticular region was flatter, it has the appearance of being structured, so would just  work better without the chest swell.

warm seas3

Hair – Wasabi pills : Sally

Skin – League : Erin

Glasses – Zoom : Rockstar

Ears – Mandala

Hands – Slink

Nails – Nailed it

Romper – Molichino : Valley Playsuit

Poses – PDA

Bracelet – AZE : Gear and heart

Picture taken at Crossing Currents

Leave a Reply

