Meanwhile at the dock

Posted on

In SL terms anyway.  Mesh has been around since about August 2011, and I now own no sculpts, no flexi stuff, my house and furniture are mesh, my clothes/hair and eyes are mesh.  So I wanted to do a post where I blog brand new stuff, and older mesh stuff because most of my mesh stuff hasn’t dated, it still looks amazing.


dock

So my ‘old’ stuff I am wearing today is the hair from Wasabi Pills, the shoes from Gos and the jeans from Maitreya.

 

dock2

What is new is the jacket/top from Liv Glam which comes in about 60 colours, EACH, so something for everyone.  Also, new sublime eyes from Song @ The Men’s department.

dock3

Hair – Wasabi Pills : Noriko

Skin – League : Erin

Eyes- Song : Sublime @ The Men’s Department

Jacket/top – Liv Glam : Womanizer

Trousers – Maitreya : Zipper jeans

Shoes – Gos : Sophia

Necklace : Dead Apple : Antlers

Hands – Slink

 

 

Leave a Reply

