Meanwhile non-humans can be stylish too

Posted on

You can be fantasy and still look amazing

stylealiens

So a couple of new things, new skin from Red Mint which comes in human and non human tones, from drow to demon to snow (I’m in the snow version) all come with all appliers and all that stuff.  I also am wearing a fitted mesh dress! its all very exciting except I just realised something that I probably should have thought of before now.

stylealiens2

As you can see, the dress from DE Designs looks AMAZING, I love the whole structured clothing thing but from the front, the boobs look biggish. But from the side…….

stylealiens3

Its the size I want, I can’t believe I didn’t think of this, fitted mesh can make my boobs smaller, but if the shading is boobtacular then im screwed, I JUST RESOLVED THIS WITH SKINS AND NOW ITS REOCCURED WITH CLOTHES

stylealiens4

Hair – Wasabi pills : Stella

Skin – Red Mint : Ivy @ Skin Fair

eyes – insufferable dastard

Dress – DE Designs : Thyri

Hands and feet – Slink

Boots – Slink : Demi

Leave a Reply

