Meanwhile I am good at looking busy

Posted on

or busy looking good, one of the two.

busy

New release now from Liv Glam, the top and trousers are seperates, called Angel of Harlem, and comes in a variety of patterns.  I especially like the turn ups on the trousers

busy3

Also, I have another ‘want’ (as soon as I get what I want, I come up with something else that I want, so thank you skinners for the small boobs) Freckles, I only have 5 tattoo layers, and I need more, but in the meantime I want heavy freckles, proper heavy

busy2

Hair – Lamb : High friends in places @ Collabor88

Skin – League : Erin

Eyes – Insufferable dastard

Eyeliner – Birdy

Freckles – Oh! liv

top and trousers – Liv Glam : Angel of Harlem

Shoes – Baiastice : Anna @ Collabor88

Chair – Floorplan @ Collabor88

Desk – Mudhoney : Jerry desk

Leave a Reply

