Meanwhile I’ll just be a scruff then

Posted on

This months collabor88 is all about business, and I can’t get in! so balls to it, I’ll just be scuffy instead

b2

New tops from The Plastik, evanola, they are 2 pieces and you can wear them as seperates.

b1

Also, new hair from Moon, at the Chapter Four, Moon are a new to me store, I really like the roots/ombre pack and I really like different hair, imaginative stuff.  I was having difficulty adding them to my designers list as no marketplace or blog, I think they are based at Tableau, but this is all I got from the creators profile

b3

Hair – Moon : Papercuts @  The Chapter Four

Skin – League : Erin @ Skin fair

Eyes – insufferable dastard

Top – The Plastik : Evanora tops

Jeans – Fashionably dead : handrawn skinny jeans

Boots – Insanya : Nadya

Poses – pretense

Hands – Slink

Nails – Nailed it

Leave a Reply

