Meanwhile I look a little different

Posted on

I now have my first mesh head.  Slink have released 2 so far (I’ve heard from my team of spy badgers that more are on the way) Becky and Emma, I am showing the Becky head which is more me than the Emma head. For techy details check out Grazia’s in depth blog about it.

a1

But before I witter on about the head, a couple of things, new outfit from Liv Glam called Icebox, they are seperate trouser and top/jacket so you can wear them seperately, and new shoes from Hucci @ Collabor88 this month, and I do like a shoe that you could damage someone with.

a2

So the head.  The head is similar to The Shops head in that you can get 3rd party appliers for it, but the difference being it’s less than half the price and not shady.

a3

So I am wearing the Adam n Eve Carolyn applier for this head, you do get 3 skins with the head anyway, with all the normal things you would expect like lipstick colours, blush, eyeshadow and eyebrows, but the adam n eve skin has little extras like Freckles, moles and more eyeshadows.  I have always hated avatar expressions on the default avvie, because, they look stupid, but I love the emotes! there are around 8, and you can have eyes open or closed for any of them.

a4

My wishlist……

More heads, especially ones with smaller eyes and cheekbones you can cut someone with, eyebrows that are stronger and sharper. Skin fair opens soon so expect lots of new appliers for these heads

Hair – Catwa : Lily

Skin – Adam n Eve : Carolyn

Eyes – Insufferable Dastard

Hands and feet and head : Slink

Outfit – Liv Glam : icebox

Shoes – Hucci : Riverton @ Collabor88

Poses – Essential Soul

Leave a Reply

