Meanwhile I am sadly hatless

Posted on

I love hats, I am a hat person, and I want more mesh hats in SL, I would also love if hair makers would make hat hair that I could wear with any hat, rather than hat hair that is all in one, although I do like those too, I JUST WANT SOME HATS!

hatless

Plus, a teeny tiny mini hat that perches on the front of your head ain’t a hat, its a hair accessory.

hatless2

Enough of my whining, heres a new dress from Ducknipple, which comes in plain and many different patterns, MOAR PATTERNS! also new hair from Wasabi Pills @ The Whore Couture Fair.

hatless3

Hair – Wasabi Pills : Laura @ Whore Couture Fair

Skin – Pink Fuel : Sora

Eyes – Insufferable Dastard

Hands and feet – Slink

Nails – Nailed it

Necklace – Maxi Gossamer : Teardrop turtle @ The Arcade

Dress – Ducknipple : Halter dress

Shoes – candydoll : Admiral

Poses – Pretense : Kitty

Pictures taken at Crossing Currents

Leave a Reply

