Meanwhile waiting for my catfight near the pool

Posted on Updated on

I feel like I should be in an episode of Dynasty today, so I am waiting on Joan Collins to show up and fight me.

dynasty

Today I am going to talk about a couple of things, firstly about cuts in blogs, is my annual whinge and it’s still relevant.  If you use cuts in blogs it means you can put rude stuff under it, it means that people click through if they are interested and if you are picture heavy you don’t take up an entire page of the feed.  Before you say ‘but they don’t work for me!’ I suggest you use a double cut, just click cut twice, that’s it, and it’s never been a problem for me.

Ta-DAH! (this so better have worked or I will look like such a twat)

dynasty2

Ok, so what I wanted to talk about is the outfit and hair, from FaMESHed this round, now, FaMESHed isn’t themed but I saw the hair and top and skirt and immediately thought of big budget 80s shows.

dynasty4

Lastly, the shoes, now if you missed the 21 shoe event in February then you missed out on great shoes, but hucci have now done a full release on their Payson heels, in LOADS of colours and as always you can change the sole colour. For the Slink high feet.  The pink and white are a group gift, available to Hucci group members.

dynasty3

Hair – Wasabi Pills : Sandy @ FaMESHED

Skin – Pink Fuel : Sora

Eyes – Insufferable Dastard

Hands and feet – Slink

Nails – Nailed it

Top – Baiastice : Marble loose sweater @ FaMESHed

Skirt – Baiastice : Ivana high split skirt @ FaMESHed

Shoes – Hucci : Payson

Poses – Pretense

Pictures taken at Athan Selidor

Leave a Reply

