Meanwhile I am always evolving

Posted on

I have had many looks in SL, I have altered my shape hundreds of times, I finally made a shape that I liked about 4 years ago, so I still keep that basic idea of the shape, but still tweak it every few months or so a few points on the jaw, a little off the shoulders, just tiny tweaks that probably only I noticed.  I joined SL in 2007, and I really didn’t know what I was doing or what I wanted to do here, as you can see……

evolution

I soon discovered shopping, and blogs, and SL photography, found my feet and fell in love with Second Life,   I’ve taken the odd break here and there, a few months, a couple of weeks, but I always come back.

One thought on “Meanwhile I am always evolving

    liliandruve said:
    February 24, 2014 at 4:44 pm

    Awesome!

Leave a Reply

