Meanwhile on the hunt

Posted on

not the SL type of hunt.

hunt

I like a bit of fantasy wear I do but I do seem to have difficulty finding good quality, lots of ‘new’ items look like they are from 2007, this though, from the Muses is amazing, mesh pieces, including boots, it comes in loads of colours.

hunt3

Plus, I am waiting on the ESO release, so I have to get my elf fix in SL in the meantime

hunt2

Hair – LeLutka : Serena

Skin – Pink Fuel : Sora

Eyes – Insufferable Dastard

Hands – Slink

Nails – Nailed it

Outfit – The Muses : Penghel Armor

Bow – hC : Long draw bow

Pictures taken at Athan Selidor

Leave a Reply

