Meanwhile one day in February

Posted on

21 Shoe Event is now open, you have just 1 days to pick up these exclusive shoes.  These are the Siren Stilettos available in gold and silver only today.

february3

Now I want to talk about hair.   Short hair and the lack of good mesh short hair in SL.  I love hair.  I have lots and lots of lovely long hair, I have lots and lots of lovely updo hair, what I have a major shortage of is lovely short hair, I want hair like Clare in House of Cards, I want sweet pixie short hair, I want partially shaved choppy short hair, I want full fringes and close cropped back and sides, I want short hair!

february2

Moving on, the dress.  The dress I bought in another colour at collabor88 last month and now Maitreya have released it in red for Maitreya VIP members at a discounted price of $150L  it is a stunning dress, there are 3 parts to it, so you can wear or not wear parts, the collar, the lace overdress and the dress underneath

february

Hair – Wasabi Pills  : Skye

Skin – Pink Fuel :  Sora

Eyes – insufferable Dastard

Dress – Maitreya : Vintage lace gown

Shoes – Slink : Siren Stiletto @ 21 Shoe event

hands and feet – Slink

Poses – Glow

Pictures taken at Macbeth

Leave a Reply

