Meanwhile I’ve changed my mind, summer please, NOW

Posted on

Or at least a few days in a row when it ain’t chucking it down would be nice.

summer4

Last post today about the 21 shoe event, I promise, there’s just so many great shoes on offer, these are from Cashmere & Keane, for the Slink medium foot and I like the little tail thingy at the back.

summer

On my mission to find short hair I found a new to me store, Ayashi, and this is a boys hair, but I don’t care 😛

summer2

this dress is another I grabbed in the ColdLogic sale, and I saw it and immediately thought of summer.

summer3

Hair – Ayashi : Kirito

Skin – Pink Fuel : Sora

Eyes – Insufferable Dastard

Dress – Coldlogic : Partridge

Shoes – Cashmere & Keane : Cassidy

Earrings – Maxi Gossamer : Esme

Hands and feet – Slink

Nails – Nailed it

Ears – Mandala

Poses – Glow

Pictures taken at Salt Water

Leave a Reply

