Meanwhile in the futurepast

Posted on

I love the old version of what the future would be, all gold lame and ray guns.

futurepast

and look! a mesh dress with an inside! I like mesh things that are done on the inside as well as they outside, from Boom at this months Collabor88

futurepast2

I don’t edit my clothes after I take the pictures, so you can see the alpha doesn’t quite line up, but I am jumping about, its fair enough, I can’t wait for fitted mesh, I’ll be able to take pics at any angle on any thing and it will magically work.

futurepast3

So the shoes, the shoes are from a new to me store L Warwick handmade shoes, made for the slink medium feet, each shoe comes with standard and materials versions, plus see through soles! yes please.

futurepast4

Hair – Alice project : Veronica

Skin – Pink Fuel : Sora @ Future wave

Dress – Boom : Ready Set Jetson dress @  Collabor88

Shoes – L Warwick handmade shoes : Phantasm

Ray gun – Gallactic

Leave a Reply

