Meanwhile down to earth

Posted on

I really like this round at Collabor88, I am finding lots more new to me stores, like ANE who made this dress.  The dress has a trasparent or solid skirt (transparent shown)

g2

and I am always a fan of metallics

g1

I wanted to talk in more detail about eudora boots and shoes, there are 3 packs,  The first pair I bought was a wedge and they were basically 30 shoes in one, I could have them grey, green, blue or black and all the tones inbetween the packs are sually a Black/blue/green, a Red/Brown and an other pack, and you can change loads of details on them, the metal colours, the laces there are dozens of variations.

g4

g3

Hair – Wasabi Pills  : Donna

Skin – Pink Fuel : Sora @ Futurewave

Dress – ANE: Space Warrior @ Collabor88

Necklace – Maxi Gossamer

Boots – Eudora : Laika Boots

Hands – slink

Ears – Mandala

Nails – Nailed it

Leave a Reply

