Meanwhile I am not a beige person

Posted on

Beige, Beige people, living Beige lives, I aspire to be colourful,

beige

So I wear may neutral stuff, but I always feel the need to subvert it, like wearing tiger print heels.

beige0

Also, LOOK AT MY LACK OF CLEAVAGE! I am so happy with my new pink fuel skin, I can wear deep V’s again and not feel like im hauling sweaty bags under my top anymore.

beige3

2 things here, I love the hair texture on this hair from Faenzo, I demo’d it and it came in brown which actually made me kind of want to try brown but the blondes are spectacular, real hair has tones, streaks, and this is damn good.

Also, the heels, Hucci have released the Jacmel pumps in exotic (shown) snake and leather varieties, so every outfit can have a bit of a bite to it.

beige4

Hair – Faenzo : Oblivion

Skin – Pink Fuel : Sora @ Futurewave

Jacket – Faenzo  : Tailleur

Hands and feet – Slink

Nails – Nailed it

Eyes – Insufferable Dastard

Necklace – Dress sexy fashion : Love necklace

Poses – Pretense

Leave a Reply

