Meanwhile do avatars dream of pixel sheep?

Posted on

Back to business, proper blog time, and I am so happy with this dress from new to me store Faenzo, available at Collabor88 this round, I love structured clothing, and this just works.  Each colour has a cotton or leather option (leather shown)

electric

more beneath the cut…..

electric2

I want to talk about the shoes, the Weston pumps from Eudora 3d for Slink high feet, and you know how I am about patterns, so these are right up my street, each set comes with a hud and you can change pretty much every part.  There are dozens of options so I just randomly did 3 to show you.

electric4

Finally the skin, new from Pink Fuel, at Futurewave, its $1k and you get ALL appliers, slink/boobs/bum/elbows/whatever, loads of lipsticks add ons and the skin itself with loads of eyeshadows.  THIS IS HOW YOU SELL A SKIN AT AN EVENT PEOPLE.  I am so sick of going to an event, going oooh! nice skin and buying it, only having to go to a second location to buy all the lets face it, essential appliers, its 2014, APPLIERS SHOULD BE STANDARD.  I do not want to have to go to a second location to finish my purchase.

electric3

Hair – Red Mint : 18’14

Skin – Pink Fuel : Sora @ Futurewave

Dress – Faenzo : Mirte Structured dress  @ Collabor88

Necklace – Baiastice : Cara

Hands and feet – Slink

Shoes – Eudora 3d : Weston

Nails – Nailed it

Eyes – Insufferable Dastard

Poses – Pretense

Pictures taken at Insilico South

Leave a Reply

