Meanwhile it’s not easy being green

Posted on

I like green, I know a lot of people don’t but I wear a lot in RL and apart from my usual White, wear it a lot in SL too.

and I also found my new favourite eyes…..

They look like my mums eyes, gold in the middle, green on the outside, I am chuffed as nuts, new from Insufferable Dastard, I think these are the group gift ones, so even better, they come in a variety of iris sizes, this being the smallest

Hair – Wasabi Pills : Lua
Skin – Glam Affair : Mokatana
Eyes – Insufferable Dastard : Bright NEW
Dress – Ducknipple : Tied Vest
Hands and feet – slink
Nails – Nailed it
Shoes – Has Been : Betsy Bow
Leave a Reply

