Meanwhile I do have a problem

Posted on

elf4

I have loads of ears, I keep buying ears, normal ears, gauged ears, elf ears, I don’t care, I just love them all

elf

These new fantasy elf ears from Mandala are amazing, you can colour/texture change pretty much any element, the feathers, the beads, piercings and tips, there isn’t a demo sadly, and I am wearing the short version, the normal size is much too large for my head

elf2

 

Also, gets me in the mood for the elder scrolls online, tides me over till that starts….

elf3

Hair – Lelutka | Serena
Skin – Glam Affair | Mokatana @ Collabor88
Ears – Mandala | Fantasy Elf
Dress – COCO | Strapless dress
Hands and feet – Slink
Nails – Nailed it
Bracelets – Maxi Gossamer
Necklace – Half Deer |Wooden Savannah
Pictures taken at Oubliette
Leave a Reply

