Meanwhile it’s all a bit of a haze

Posted on

I like things clear, I don’t like fog, and I really don’t like shady people

settle3

Although I do like windlights that are shady….

settle2

I’ve never been a Belleza person, but this new skin at collabor88 is amazing, the lips are perfection all I need now is a chest debigginator and I would be in total love

settle

Hair – Magika | Never
skin – Belleza | Ria @ Collabor88
Dress – Valentina E | Jewel Cocktail dress
Shoes – Slink | Hera
Braclets – LP
hands and feet – Slink
Nails – Nailed it
Leave a Reply

