Meanwhile I am not a troll

Posted on

I just happen to be hanging about under a bridge, no need to read into that.

troll4

Also, If I happen to take a different point of view on something, that doesn’t make me a troll either, I just don’t agree with you.  I think that’s an important distinction to make.

troll

troll2

I wanted to show this dress, from Tuty, latex, but kind of smart, 2 colour options in each pack, a white top or a black top version.  The only downside is that its invisible inside, as you can see from the collar, so I couldn’t do any sit down poses with it 😦

troll3

Hair – Tram | C407
Skin – Glam Affair
ears – Mandala
Earrings – Addiction | Serenity
Hands and feet – slink
Nails – Nailed it
Dress – Tuty | Latex pencil dress
Shoes – Hucci | Houlton Pumps
One thought on “Meanwhile I am not a troll

    Prim and Proper Latex | Someone Like You said:
    January 24, 2014 at 7:56 am

    […] noticed an intriguing dress over on Darkley’s Blog and thought to myself – if they have it in pink, definitely […]

Leave a Reply

