Meanwhile move out of my way

Posted on

Collabor88 is open for a new round today, all very exciting, but I won’t be able to get in till the weekend.  People are so unreasonable, I need to get in, everyone else should tp out and give me space.  I would front them out, but I am too classy these days….

a1

I am an impatient person, I have $L burning in my pockets

a2

This dress is available once you do manage to elbow you way in, from Baiastice and just LOOK at the detail around the neck, and the side panels of the dress, there are about a dozen colours to choose from.  I also picked up the bracelets and rings from The Chapter Four event, they look fabulous, but the store is called LP so good luck finding them after Chapter Four closes, why do people choose store names that are impossible to search for?

a3

Hair – Lelutka | Serena
Skin – Birdy | Blair
Eyes – Mayfly
Ears – Mandala
Hands and feet – Slink
Nails – Nailed it
Bracelets – LP | Noel @ The Chapter four
Dress – Baiastice | Yara
Shoes – MiaMai | Xanadu
Pictures taken at Edhelland Aear
Leave a Reply

