Meanwhile up to no good

Posted on

I put on the jumper and the leggings and suddenly felt like a cat burglar, so I just had to wear some flat shoes too, I am all for fantasy but you can’t sneak around in heels, I don’t care what films tell you.

w1

Ok, thats a little wierd, sorry, I am so spacey today, plus theres drama about a drama about a drama and some analysis and some speculation and I honestly don’t know anything

w2

I am very into the whole hard eyebrow thing, sort of sexy badass

w3

Hair – Lamb | Chelsea Girls
Skin – Birdy | Blair
Eyes – A:S:S | Mina
Hands and feet – Slink
top – Color me HOF | Wool turtle neck
Leggings  – Maitreya
Shoes – Ingenue | Esme
Pictures taken at District 8
Leave a Reply

