Meanwhile take me to Oblivion……

Posted on

I bought these Ear Wing thingys a couple of weeks ago and was trying to find an outfit that worked, plus also hair that wasn’t too poofy at the sides so I could show them off.

oblivion

Also, I don’t have system ears as they are ugly as hell, usually wear my gauged ears from Mandala, so bought plain ears instead that work so much better.  Also from Mandala

oblivion2

Anyway, the Elysium wings are stunning I need to find more hairs that work with them because I want to wear them a lot, maybe get the other colours.

oblivion3

Hair – Deco | Hiveish
Skin – Pxl | MIA black Label
Necklace – Ellabella | Night necklace
Earwings – Remarkable Oblivion | Elysium
Dress – Baiastice | Shannon
Hands – Slink
Eyes – Insufferable Dastard
Ears – Mandala
Pictures taken at Salt Water
Leave a Reply

