Meanwhile looking at shadows

Posted on

shadow

More Arcadeness going on, still haven’t got in yet though….. I just wanted to mention rares though, I’m not a collector, so when I buy something at the Arcade I tend to be happy with what I get rare or common, the only time I ever wanted a rare was when it was the only thing I wanted from a machine, so I didn’t bother, this round I have 1 rare so far.

shadow2

So, Exile has this hair/dress/hood thing at the Arcade and it’s very clever, the colour is the hair, but everything else is changeable, the dress has loads of colours to choose from and you can highlight the hair too, each pack is a pack, so I have light reds so there are a range of reds in it, I think its a great deal.

shadow3

Hair – Exile | First Snow @ The Arcade
Skin – Glam Affair | Gemma @ The Arcade
Eyes – Insufferable Dastard | Tropical Brights
Hands – Slink
Nails – Nailed it
Boots – Baiastice | Ellen @ Shoetopia
Poses – Pretense
Pictures taken at Wendigo Lake
Leave a Reply

