Meanwhile at sundown

Posted on

It’s nearly November, and it’s really hard to fine autumn clothing, so yesterday I went hunting around trying to find something new to me

sundown2

What I did find, was lot’s of stores with no demos for mesh, now I know that a lot of people don’t demo, and for stores I know pretty well I don’t bother demoing but new to me stores? no demo, no sale

sundown3

So I will continue to look for autumn clothing……

sundown4

Hair – Exile | Silent Wings
Skin – Pink Fuel | Harley
Eyes – A:S:S | Vega
Dress – ILAYA | Boho Knit Dress
Shoes – Slink – Ilena Sandals
Hands and Feet – Slink
Poses – Everglow
Pictures taken at Salt Water
 
sundown
Leave a Reply

