Meanwhile I’ve never tasted pumpkin

Posted on

Yes, its October, I love October, I like the changes to the weather, I like that its my birthday, I even like Halloween

fair
But I am not looking forward to endless bright orange and black slutwear on the feeds  (and now with added mesh boob and butt goodness!)….. use your imagination peoples!

fair2

So what I wanted to show you was new releases from the Body Modification Expo and Hucci, and these boots are brilliant, you need the Slink medium feet for them, and there are 5 colours to choose from, each one with 5 different lace/mesh/fishnet patterns to choose from.

fair3

Hair – Slink | Marling
Skin – Glam Affair | Kayta
Eyes and eyeshadow – Dead Apples
Hands and Feet – Slink
Necklace – Kosh | Thorn necklace @ The Body Modification Expo
Top – Chemistry | Echo top
Skirt – Baiastice | Ann @ FaMESHed
Bracelets – Fusion | Multi Chained Bracelets @ The Body Modification Expo
Hat – Boom | Baron hat @ Collabor88
Tattoo – Identity body shop | Endless nightmare @ The Body Modification Expo
Boots – Hucci | Ellamar Boots
Poses – PDA
Leave a Reply

