Meanwhile I’m all windswept and interesting

Posted on

Lot’s of new stuff to show you today

autumn

A new round of Collabor88, the theme is dark glam/witchy kind of thing, which is right up my street (thank you for removing the whole dark gypsy element) and a new release from a new shoe brand KoiKoi, which are lovely shoes for Slink feet, now I realised when I wrote this that I didn’t take the best pictures of them, but I’ll be using them again tomorrow anyway 🙂

autumn2

So, from Collabor88 this dress from Ison, and I’m so glad its got a suble bosom, and hair from Clawtooth, I bought the special dip dye pack.

autumn3

Hair – Clawtooth | Windswept @ Collarbo88
Skin – Essences – Sash
Eyes and Eyemakeup – Dead Aplles
Dress – Ison | Amelia lace gown @ Collarbo88
Shoes – KoiKoi | Perfetti
Nails – Nailed it
Poses – Pretense
Pictures taken at Banana Island
2 thoughts on “Meanwhile I’m all windswept and interesting

    eku said:
    October 10, 2013 at 2:17 pm

    oo thank you so much for the blog. The shoes look gorgeous on you.

    creatorpoo said:
    October 10, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    oo you made the shoes look gorgeous ❤ love eku

Leave a Reply

