Meanwhile it’s all gotta go

Posted on

Well not all, that would be just wierd right?

a

I’ve decided that today I’m going to do some overhauling on my shape, it may turn out I don’t look any different but I want to make some changes, try to improve, or maybe just start over, I haven’t quite decided yet

b

So, possibly the last picture of old shape!

c

Hair – Wasabi pills | Robin
SKin – PXL | Jade
Eyes – Insufferable Dastard | Moonlight
Ears – Mandala
Top – Baiastice | Luis
Trousers – Baiastice | Cigarette Trousers
Shoes – Gos | Ballet flats
Hands – SLink
Freckles – Oh! liv
Poses – Pretense
Pictures taken at Wendigo Lake
Leave a Reply

