Meanwhile this is something I can be smug about*

Posted on

There’s so little I can, I’m going to bask in it 😛

smug1

Strawberry Singh has done another Monday meme

  1. What is your current inventory number?18,194 YES ITS TRUE
  2. If you had to delete your whole inventory and could only keep one thing, what would it be? – No way, I’m good, I already keep my inventory low 😛
  3. What is the last thing you purchased? – The Flapper Dress at the Secret Store (Collabor88)
  4. Which item do you wear most often? – easy answer, my shape, its a constant, but I do tend to wear the same eyes for a long time, and I’m rotating between 3 skin brands right now. PXL, Pink Fuel and Glam Affair
  5. When you search for the word penis, how many items pop up? nothing!

smug2

Collabor88’s 2nd Birthday and it’s the gift that keeps on giving, I made another visit, but need to go back, because there is so much good stuff there!

smug3

Hair – Monso | Daisy @ Collabor88
Skin – Glam Affair | Katya @ Collabor88
Eyes – Insufferable Dastard | Tropical Brights
Earrings and bracelets – Dark mouse | Rever en Blanc (I miss you Dark Mouse!)
Hands and feet – Slink
Dress – The Secret Store | Sequinned flapper dress @ Collabor88
Shoes – Candydoll | Oxygen
Poses – Pretense
Pictures taken at Winterfell Absinthe

* I’m talking about my control over my inventory, rather than my penis size, which if i had one, would obviously be huge

One thought on “Meanwhile this is something I can be smug about*

    emilymarik said:
    August 13, 2013 at 7:45 am

    Since I am a professional wet-blanket, I shall smugly counter-bask in my mighty 10,996! (And then I will wave my hands frantically to distract you from winning on the penis question…)

Leave a Reply

