Meanwhile I win*

Posted on

I managed to get into Collabor88!, I win the internet, and here are my prizes

a12

I did a quick whip through, I will go back again as it was laggy and I need to see everything but I picked up pretty much everything you see here.

a11

The hair, the skin, the romper, and good god look at these freckles!

a13

Hair – Monso | Yong @ Collabor88
Skin – Glam Affair | Katya @ Collabor88
Earrings – Bewildebeest | Io, no longer available sorry
Romper – Katat0nik | Dandita @ Collabor88
Nails – Nailed it | French Manicure
HAnds and feet – SLink
Shoes – Leverocci | Belgravia
Eyes – Insufferable Dastard | Tropical Brights
Chair – Tableau Vivant | Stag Chair @ Collabor88
Poses  – Vain

 

* I’m sure you placed well yourself.

Leave a Reply

