Meanwhile it’s time for a change

Posted on

Weather has broken, wind has picked up, it even rained for a bit

a1

So, I put my boots back on, I’m relieved I can tell you

a2

I’m having issues with MESH eyelashes, they look great up close, but when I cam out they are fuzzy, I’ve fiddled with my graphics card settings and meshmaxconcurrent in debug, but still no joy.

a3

Hair – Ink | Newold
Skin – Pink Fuel | Harley
Eyes – Insufferable Dastard | Tropical Brights
Dress – Ducknipple | Overdress
Boots – Gos | GTFO
Poses – Pretense
Pictures taken at Virtual Decay
Leave a Reply

